Political Action Committee

Political Action Committee
The ASBO PAC (Political Action Committee) was created by members to assist in advancing the legislative agenda and advocacy of School Business Officials and public education.  To make a donation to the ASBO PAC – mail check to ASBO PAC,  P.O. Box 611, Guilderland, NY 12084.

ASBO PAC Steering Committee Members are Michael Vespi, Tim Batzel, Joe Dragone, Lisa Ryan, Ron Clamser, Jim Fregelette, Doreen Rowe, Greg Carlson. 





To make a donation or learn more please visit 

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images/ASBOPAC_LOGO.gif