Click on the map above to view a larger version.

Download as PDF

Do you need to update your chapter's 2017-18 officers?
Click here to submit your updated information and meeting dates to NYSASBO.
For questions, please email  


Adirondack Chapter
Mary LaValley Blaine
Beekmantown CSD
Allegany-Cattaraugus Chapter
Ann O'Brien, West Valley CSD &
Nicholas Silvaroli, Pioneer CSD

BOCES Chapter
Lisa Decker
Madison-Oneida BOCES

Capital Chapter
John Rizzo
Guilderland CSD
Central Chapter
Karen Henry
Solvay UFSD
Chautauqua Chapter
Cindy Mackowiak
Silver Creek Central Schools
Delaware-Chenango-Otsego Chapter
Patti Loker
Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES
Genesee-Livingston-Steuben-Wyoming Chapter
Michael Cox
Mount Morris CSD

Lower Hudson Chapter
Eric Stark
Carmel CSD

Mid-Hudson Chapter
Louise M. Lynch
Highland CSD

Nassau Chapter
Wayne Loper
Valley Stream CHSD
Northern Chapter
Barry Yette 
South Lewis CSD
Oneida-Herkimer-Madison Chapter
Joseph Barretta
Clinton CSD
Retiree Chapter
Frank Nizer
Rochester Chapter
Bruce Capron
Honeoye Falls-Lima CSD
South Central Chapter
Ken Forrester
Addison CSD
Southern Tier Chapter
Andrew Fiorenino
Windsor CSD
Suffolk Chapter
Anne Marie Marrone Caliendo
Half Hollow Hills CSDt
Wayne-Finger Lakes Chapter
Daniel Driffill
Marion CSD

Western Chapter
Joanne George
Iroquois CSD

Meeting Logistics