Board & Staff

NYSASBO Board of Directors

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/Herb-Chessler.jpg
Lyn Derway
President

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/Jim-Fregelette.jpg
Anthony Sonnacchio
President-Elect

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/Victor-Manuel.jpg
Jim Fregelette
Immediate Past President
Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/Michele-Levings.jpg
Danielle McAfee
Director
Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/Danielle-web.jpg
Kathleen O'Hara
Director

Jamie Phillips
Director
Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/Danielle-web.jpg
Lisa Ryan
Director
Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/tony-web.jpg
Susan Schmidt
Director
Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-board/tony-web.jpg
Michael Vespi
Director

 

 

NYSASBO Staff

http://www.nysasbo.org/uploads/images-staff/1415897156_Borges-web.jpg

Michael J. Borges
Executive Director
mborges@nysasbo.org
ext. 108

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-staff/staff_cunningham.jpg

Deborah H. Cunningham
Director of Education and Research
dcunningham@nysasbo.org
ext. 105

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-staff/amanda.jpg

Amanda Grace Wing
Deputy Director
amanda@nysasbo.org
ext. 107

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-staff/Jacqlene-McAllister.jpg

Jacqlene McAllister
Operations Manager for Communications and Finance
jacqlene@nysasbo.org
ext. 106

 Photo Coming! 

Andrew Van Alstyne
Deputy Director of Education and Research
andrew@nysasbo.org
ext. 109

Johanna Vining-Shopmyer
Professional Development Manager
johanna@nysasbo.org
ext. 104

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-staff/Debbie-Eberle.jpg

Debbie Eberle
Membership and Corporate 
Relations Coordinator
debbie@nysasbo.org
ext. 101

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-staff/chris-web.jpg

Chris Nagelsmith
Events Coordinator
chris@nysasbo.org
ext. 103

 

Tom Tatun
Visual Communications and Data Coordinator
tom@nysasbo.org
ext. 110
Photo Coming!

Anike Shaw
Administrative Assistant 
anike@nysasbo.org

 Photo Coming!

Kurt Jaeger
SBO in Residence (part-time) 
kjaeger@nysasbo.org
ext. 111

 

 

 

Uploaded Image: /uploads/images-staff/Kathy-Ahearn-web2.jpg

Kathy Ahearn
Guercio & Guercio
Counsel to NYSASBO

William Ryan
Tabner, Ryan & Keniry, LLP
Counsel to NYSASBO
On legal matters pertaining 
to member employment and contract issues